Human Resources Department Contacts

Name Position Phone E-mail Address
Chad Farnsworth Chief of Staff 352-253-6526
Gayle Sikkema Administrative Assistant 352-253-6526
Guido Zamora Evaluation and Compensation Manager 352-253-6547
Kellie Beck Evaluation and Compensation Analyst 352-253-6555
Lynn Collins Position Control Analyst 352-253-6559
* * * *
Michele Hoppenstedt Director of Human Resources 352-253-6558
Brijido Gamez HR Technical and Support Manager 352-253-6542
Quiana Peterson Instructional Recruitment Partner 352-253-6533
Diane Shopf Certification Specialist 352-253-6538
Kate Kelley Senior HR Specialist 352-253-6544
Morgan Black Senior HR Specialist 352-253-6540
Alba Villegas HR Specialist 352-253-6531
Charlene Moye HR Specialist 352-253-6537
Dee Dunbar HR Specialist 352-253-6532
Emily Clark HR Specialist 352-253-6558
Nilda Rivera HR Specialist 352-253-6534
Nora Rossodivito Secretary I - Fingerprinting/Vendors 352-253-6543
Shannon Cox Secretary II - Volunteers 352-253-6536
Nancy Vrijian Clerical Assistant II - Receptionist 352-253-6506