Human Resources Department Contacts

 
Name Position Phone E-mail Address
Laurie Marshall Chief of Staff 352-253-6526 marshalll@lake.k12.fl.us
Gayle Sikkema Administrative Assistant 352-253-6526 sikkemag@lake.k12.fl.us
Andrea Guogas Evaluation and Compensation Manager 352-253-6555 guogasa@lake.k12.fl.us
Guido Zamora Evaluation and Compensation Analyst 352-253-6547 zamorag@lake.k12.fl.us
Lynn Collins Position Control Analyst 352-253-6559 collinsl1@lake.k12.fl.us
* * * *
Michele Hoppenstedt Director of Human Resources 352-253-6558 hoppenstedtm@lake.k12.fl.us
Brijido Gamez HR Technical and Support Manager 352-253-6542 gamezb@lake.k12.fl.us
Quiana Peterson Instructional Recruitment Partner 352-253-6533 petersonq@lake.k12.fl.us
Diane Shopf Certification Specialist 352-253-6538 shopfd@lake.k12.fl.us
Kate Kelley Senior HR Specialist 352-253-6544 kelleyk@lake.k12.fl.us
Morgan Black Senior HR Specialist 352-253-6540 blackm2@lake.k12.fl.us
Alba Villegas HR Specialist 352-253-6531 villegasa@lake.k12.fl.us
Charlene Moye HR Specialist 352-253-6537 moyec@lake.k12.fl.us
Dee Dunbar HR Specialist 352-253-6532 dunbard@lake.k12.fl.us
Emily Clark HR Specialist 352-253-6558 clarke2@lake.k12.fl.us
Nilda Rivera HR Specialist 352-253-6534 riveran@lake.k12.fl.us
Nora Rossodivito Secretary I - Fingerprinting/Vendors 352-253-6543 rossodivitol@lake.k12.fl.us
Nancy Vrijian Clerical Assistant II - Receptionist 352-253-6506 vrijiann@lake.k12.fl.us
CLOSE