Meet our Teacher Assistants!



(No Picture) - Nadia Arnold 
 
  
Bankson   Robin Bankson - BanksonR@lake.k12.fl.us
 
 
Braithwaite  Susan Batchelor - BatchelorS@lake.k12.fl.us    
 
 
(No Picture)  Christina Butts - ButtsC@lake.k12.fl.us 
 
 
Carr  Britni Carr -  CarrB@lake.k12.fl.us
 
 
 
 
Mrs. Houde  Shirley Houde - HoudeS@lake.k12.fl.us
    
  
Jennings   Diana Jennings - JenningsD@lake.k12.fl.us
 
 
(No Picture)  Susan Johnson

(No Picture)  Lynne Kern
 
 
Lockwood   Sarah Lockwood - LockwoodS@lake.k12.fl.us 
 
 
(No Picture)  Donna McAndrews - McAndrewsD@lake.k12.fl.us  
 
 
 Mrs. Mitchell   Carol Mitchell - MitchellC@lake.k12.fl.us
 
 
(No Picture)  Marguerita Ovodenko 
(No Picture)  Amy Ruszaj - RuszajA@lake.k12.fl.us
 
 
(No Picture) Anita  Sheridan - SheridanA@lake.k12.fl.us
 
 
(No Picture) Curtis Stafford - StaffordC@lake.k12.fl.us
 
 
Mrs. Sullivan   Angie Sullivan - SullivanA@lake.k12.fl.us
 
 
(No Picture)  Shawni Taylor 
(No Picture)  Janice Washburn
 
 
 
 
 
Last Modified on April 3, 2017
CLOSE