Apple red 
WELCOME to ESE!
 
Below you will find our amazing support staff and classroom teachers!
 
 
 
 

 mckibb

  Mary Ellen McKibben 

ESE School Specialist
Website

McKibbenM@lake.k12.fl.us

 

 
 
 

ingram
 VE Teacher
Gloria Ingram
IngramG@lake.k12.fl.us

 
 
 
 
 

 capozzoli

Mrs. Alexis Capozzoli 
 VE Teacher
Email: CapozzoliA@lake.k12.fl.us

 
 
 
   

rizzo
Crystal Rizzo
S/L Pathologist

Website

RizzoC@lake.k12.fl.us

 
 
 
 
 

 Stumbo

Kim Stumbo

ESE Clerical Assistant

StumboK@lake.k12.fl.us

 
 
 
veatch
Blair Veatch (VE)
VeatchB@lake.k12.fl.us

 
 
 
 
 CLASSROOM TEACHERS....
 
  
 

dallura
Corinne Scheer (EBD K-1) 

Website
DalluraC@lake.k12.fl.us

 
 
 
 (Picture to Come)
Tracy Sapp (EBD 2-3)
Website
Email:  SappT@lake.k12.fl.us
 
  
  
 

wade
Sally Wade (EBD 4-5)
Website
WadeS@lake.k12.fl.us  

 
 
 

hansard
Pam Hansard  (ID)
Website
HansardP@lake.k12.fl.us

  

 
  

kindle

Tracianne Smith-Kindle (ASD K-2)

Website

Smith-KindleT@lake.k12.fl.us  

 
 
 
 
Ashberry
Sonia Ashberry (ASD 3-5)
 
 
 
Last Modified on February 16, 2017
CLOSE