Superintendent Search Committee
 

REPRESENTATION

NAME

EMAIL

 

 School Board Member – District 1

 

 Curt Binney, Chair

 

 curt@sbmcpa.us

 

 

School Board Member – District 3

 

 

 Mike Bucher, ViceChair

 

 

mike.bucher@unitedsouthernbank.com

 

 School Board Member – District 1

 

 Jim Krakowski

 

 jakmak@comcast.net

 

 School Board Member – District 2

 

 Dr. Sheila Smalley

 

 drsysmalley@gmail.com

 

 School Board Member – District 2

 

 Dr. Stanley Sidor

 

 sidors@lssc.edu

 

School Board Member – District 3

 

 Christine Palmer

 

 palmerc1@lake.k12.fl.us

 

School Board Member – District 4

 

Wendy Simpson

 

wendy@floridagrads.com

 

School Board Member – District 4

 

Nancy Clutts

 

nancy@thecorbingroup.com

 

School Board Member – District 5

 

Stacey Demps

 

 

School Board Member – District 5

 

Tracy Wood

 

woodt@lake.k12.fl.us

 

Hispanic Appointment

 

Janet Bolivar

 

janet.bolivar@comcast.net

 

African-American Appointment

 

Emily A. Lee

 

emilyalee@comcast.net

 

Chair of Countywide Advisory Council

 

Melissa Meadows

 

Meadowsm1@lake.k12.fl.us

 

President of the Educational Foundation

 

Lillian Lockette

 

LillianLockette@gmail.com

 

President of LCEA

 

Stuart Klatte

 

stuart.klatte@floridaea.org

 

President of SEIU

 

Kim Cronin

 

kcronin seiu@yahoo.com

 

Pres. League of Women Voters-Tri-County

 

Karen West

 

west.k9@gmail.com

 

President of the Chamber Alliance

 

Sandy Stokes

 

stokecap@gmail.com

 

Principal of a Lake County School

 

Julie Robinson Lueallen

 

robinson-lueallenj@lake.k12.fl.us
 
CLOSE