• Human Resources Department Contacts

     
    Name Position Phone E-mail Address
    Chad Farnsworth Chief of Staff 352-253-6526 farnsworthh@lake.k12.fl.us
    Gayle Sikkema Administrative Assistant 352-253-6526 sikkemag@lake.k12.fl.us
    Guido Zamora Evaluation and Compensation Manager 352-253-6547 zamorag@lake.k12.fl.us
    Kellie Beck Evaluation and Compensation Analyst 352-253-6555 beckk@lake.k12.fl.us
    Lynn Collins Position Control Analyst 352-253-6559 collinsl1@lake.k12.fl.us
    * * * *
    Michele Hoppenstedt Director of Human Resources 352-253-6536 hoppenstedtm@lake.k12.fl.us
    Brijido Gamez HR Technical and Support Manager 352-253-6542 gamezb@lake.k12.fl.us
    Quiana Peterson Instructional Recruitment Partner 352-253-6533 petersonq@lake.k12.fl.us
    Diane Shopf Certification Specialist 352-253-6538 shopfd@lake.k12.fl.us
    Charlene Moye Senior HR Specialist 352-253-6537 moyec@lake.k12.fl.us
    Kate Kelley Senior HR Specialist 352-253-6544 kelleyk@lake.k12.fl.us
    Morgan Black Senior HR Specialist 352-253-6540 blackm2@lake.k12.fl.us
    Alba Villegas HR Specialist 352-253-6531 villegasa@lake.k12.fl.us
    Dee Dunbar HR Specialist 352-253-6532 dunbard@lake.k12.fl.us
    Emily Clark HR Specialist 352-253-6558 clarke2@lake.k12.fl.us
    Nilda Rivera HR Specialist 352-253-6534 riveran@lake.k12.fl.us
    Shannon Cox HR Specialist - Volunteers 352-253-6536 coxs1@lake.k12.fl.us
    Nora Rossodivito Secretary I - Fingerprinting/Vendors 352-253-6543 rossodivitol@lake.k12.fl.us
    Nancy Vrijian Clerical Assistant II - Receptionist 352-253-6506 vrijiann@lake.k12.fl.us