Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
Tue, Jan 7
(Cancelled) Special School Board Meeting for a Quasi-Judicial Hearing
LCS District Office, Board Room, 201 W. Burleigh Blvd., Tavares
Wed, Jan 8
(Cancelled) Special School Board Meeting for a Quasi-Judicial Hearing
LCS District Office, Board Room, 201 W. Burleigh Blvd., Tavares
Thu, Jan 9
LCEA Collective Bargaining Session
LCS District Office, 201 W. Burleigh Blvd., Tavares - Board Room
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Executive Session for Collective Boargaining
Lake County Administration Bldg., 315 W. Main St., Tavares
Regular School Board Meeting
Commission Chambers, Lake County Administration Bldg, 315 West Main St., Tavares
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Educational Foundation Board Meeting
Lake County Schools District Office, Conference Room A, 201 W. Burleigh Blvd., Tavares, FL
LCEA Collective Bargaining Session
LCEA Office, 1713 South Street, Leesburg, FL 34748
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Regular School Board meeting
Commission Chambers, Lake County Administration Bldg., 315 West Main St., Tavares
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1