Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

October 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Executive Session for Collective Bargaining
-
Commission Chambers, Lake County Administration Building, 315 W. Main St., Tavares
Executive Session for School Safety
-
Commission Chambers, Lake County Administration Building, 315 W. Main St., Tavares
Regular School Board Meeting
-
Lake County Administration Building, 315 W. Main St., Tavares FL
Wed, Sep 28
(Cancelled) Education Foundation Board Meeting
-
Conference Room A, LCS District Office, 201 West Burleigh Blvd., Tavares
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Regular School Board Meeting
-
Lake County Administration Building, 315 W. Main St., Tavares FL
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Education Foundation Board Meeting (Sept/Oct)
-
Conference Room A, LCS District Office, 201 West Burleigh Blvd., Tavares
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Education Foundation Executive Board Meeting
-
Education Foundation of Lake County, 2045 Pruitt St., Leesburg, FL 34748
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Regular School Board Meeting
-
Lake County Administration Building, 315 W. Main St., Tavares FL
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5