Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

December 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
School Board Workshop
-
District Office Board Room - Lake County / 201 West Burleigh Blvd., Tavares
Executive Session for Collective Bargaining
-
District Office Board Room - Lake County Schools, 201 W. Burleigh Blvd., Tavares, FL
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Central Florida Public School Boards Coalition Meeting
-
(FSBA Conference / Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay, 2900 Bayport Drive, Tampa FL)
LCEA Collective Bargaining Session
-
LCEA Office, 1713 South Street, Leesburg, FL 34748
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Community Open House re: Aurelia Cole Academy
-
Clermont Elementary, 680 E. Highland Ave., Clermont, FL
Tue, Dec 7
Wed, Dec 8
Annual School Concurrency Meeting
-
District Office Board Room - Lake County / 201 West Burleigh Blvd., Tavares
Thu, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Executive Session for Collective Bargaining
-
District Office Board Room - Lake County Schools, 201 W. Burleigh Blvd., Tavares, FL
Regular School Board Meeting
-
District Office Board Room / 201 W. Burleigh Blvd., Tavares, FL 32778
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 18