Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

August 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
(1) Special School Board Meeting/Public Hearing (Tentative Budget)
District Office Board Room - Lake County Schools, 201 W. Burleigh Blvd., Tavares, FL
(2) Regular School Board Meeting
District Office Board Room - Lake County Schools, 201 W. Burleigh Blvd., Tavares, FL
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
(1) LCEA Collective Bargaining Session (Via Zoom)
Zoom Meeting / Contact: Gayle Sikkema at SikkemaG@lake.k12.fl.us
(2) Audit Committee (Zoom) Meeting
Zoom Meeting: Contact - Tom Mock @ MockT@lake.k12.fl.us
Thu, Jul 30
SEIU Collective Bargaining Session (via Zoom)
Meeting is being held via Zoom / Contact: Gayle Sikkema at SikkemaG@lake.k12.fl.us
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3
Tue, Aug 4
Wed, Aug 5
Thu, Aug 6
Fri, Aug 7
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Mon, Aug 10
(1) Executive Session for Collective Bargaining
District Office Board Room - Lake County Schools, 201 W. Burleigh Blvd., Tavares, FL
(2) Regular School Board Meeting
District Office Board Room / 201 W. Burleigh Blvd., Tavares, FL 32778
Tue, Aug 11
Wed, Aug 12
LCEA Collective Bargaining Session
Meeting is being held via Zoom / Contact Gayle Sikkema at SikkemaG@lake.k12.fl.us
Thu, Aug 13
SEIU Collective Bargaining Session
Meeting is being held via Zoom / Contact: Gayle Sikkema at SikkemaG@lake.k12.fl.us
Fri, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 17
School Board Workshop
District Office Board Room - Lake County Schools, 201 W. Burleigh Blvd., Tavares, FL
Tue, Aug 18
Wed, Aug 19
Educational Foundation Executive Board Meeting
Zoom Meeting / 2045 Pruitt St., Leesburg , Florida
Thu, Aug 20
Fri, Aug 21
Sat, Aug 22
Sun, Aug 23
Mon, Aug 24
Regular School Board Meeting
District Office Board Room / 201 W. Burleigh Blvd., Tavares, FL 32778
Tue, Aug 25
Wed, Aug 26
Thu, Aug 27
Fri, Aug 28
Sat, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5