Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

April 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
(Cancelled) Naming Committee Meeting
Conference Room A - Lake County Schools District Office, 201 W. Burleigh Blvd.
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Naming Committee Meeting
Conference Room A - Lake County Schools District Office, 201 W. Burleigh Blvd.
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
(3) Regular School Board Meeting
District Office Board Room / 201 W. Burleigh Blvd., Tavares, FL 32778
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
SEIU Collective Bargaining Session
Meeting is being held via Zoom
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
School Board Workshop
District Office Board Room - Lake County
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Education Foundation Executive Board Meeting
Education Foundation of Lake County, 2045 Pruitt St., Leesburg, FL 34748 (Held Virtually)
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Regular School Board Meeting
District Office Board Room / 201 W. Burleigh Blvd., Tavares, FL 32778
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1