Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

August 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
School Board Workshop
District Office Board Room - Lake County
Tue, Aug 3
Wed, Aug 4
Thu, Aug 5
Fri, Aug 6
Sat, Aug 7
Sun, Aug 8
Mon, Aug 9
Regular School Board Meeting
District Office Board Room / 201 W. Burleigh Blvd., Tavares, FL 32778
Wed, Aug 11
Thu, Aug 12
Audit Committee Meeting
LCS District Office, Board Room, 201 W. Burleigh Blvd., Tavares
Fri, Aug 13
Sat, Aug 14
Sun, Aug 15
Mon, Aug 16
(Cancelled) School Board Workshop
District Office Board Room - Lake County
Tue, Aug 17
Wed, Aug 18
Education Foundation Executive Board Meeting
Education Foundation of Lake County, 2045 Pruitt St., Leesburg, FL 34748 (Held Virtually)
Thu, Aug 19
Fri, Aug 20
Sat, Aug 21
Sun, Aug 22
Mon, Aug 23
Regular School Board Meeting
District Office Board Room / 201 W. Burleigh Blvd., Tavares, FL 32778
Tue, Aug 24
Wed, Aug 25
Education Foundation Board Meeting
Meeting Held Virtually
LCEA Collective Bargaining Session
LCEA Office, 1713 South Street, Leesburg
Thu, Aug 26
Fri, Aug 27
Sat, Aug 28
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
School Board Workshop
District Office Board Room - Lake County
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4