Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Special School Board Meeting (1) / Public Hearing (Tentative Budget)
LCS District Office Board Room, 201 West Burleigh Blvd, Tavares
Special School Board Meeting (2) (Immediately following Budget Hearing)
LCS District Office Board Room - 201 West Burleigh Blvd., Tavares
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
SEIU Collective Bargaining Session
SEIU Office, 101 N. Joanna Ave., Tavares
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Regular School Board Meeting
Lake County Administration Building, 315 W. Main St. Tavares, FL
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
(1) School Board Workshop
LSC District Office Board Room / 201 West Burleigh Blvd., Tavares, FL
(2) Executive Session for Collective Bargaining
LSC District Office Board Room / 201 West Burleigh Blvd., Tavares, FL
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Educational Foundation Executive Board Meeting
2045 Pruitt Street, Leesburg
LCEA Collective Bargaining Session
LCS District Office, 201 W. Burleigh Blvd., Tavares - Conference Room A
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Regular School Board Meeting
Lake County Administration Building, 315 W. Main St. Tavares, FL
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Educational Foundation Board Meeting
Lake County Schools District Office - Conference Room A / 201 W. Burleigh Blvd. Tavares
SEIU Collective Bargaining Session
LCS District Office (Conference Room A) 201 West Burleigh Blvd., Tavares, FL
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31