Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Special School Board Meeting
-
District Office Board Room - Lake County / 201 West Burleigh Blvd., Tavares
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Central Florida Public School Boards Coalition Meeting
-
Education Leadership Center, Conference Room A, 445 W. Amelia St., Orlando, FL
Regular School Board Meeting
-
Lake County Administration Building, 315 W. Main St., Tavares FL
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
School Board Workshop
-
District Office Board Room - Lake County / 201 West Burleigh Blvd., Tavares
Executive Session for Collective Bargaining (Immediately following the School Board Workshop)
-
District Office Board Room - Lake County Schools, 201 W. Burleigh Blvd., Tavares, FL
Tue, May 17
Audit Committee Meeting
-
Board Room, LCS District Office, 201 W. Burleigh Blvd., Tavares
Wed, May 18
Education Foundation Executive Board Meeting (Virtual)
-
Education Foundation of Lake County, 2045 Pruitt St., Leesburg, FL 34748 (Held Virtually)
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Regular School Board Meeting
-
Lake County Administration Building, 315 W. Main St., Tavares FL
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Education Foundation Board Meeting
-
Conference Room A - LCS District Office, 301 W. Burleigh Blvd., Tavares
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
LCEA Collective Bargaining Session
-
Conference Room A, LCS District Office, 201 W. Burleigh Blvd., Tavares (also available via Zoom)
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4