Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Staff Contacts

Crystal Pierson

Supervisor of Procurement

PiersonC@lake.k12.fl.us
(352) 253-6762

Regina Peeples   

Procurement & Contracting Mgr

PeeplesR@lake.k12.fl.us
(352) 253-6767

Lolisa Hardy

Procurement & Support Contract  Mgr

HardyL1@lake.k12.fl.us
(352) 253-6764

Angelita Russell

Buyer II

RussellA3@lake.k12.fl.us
(352) 253-6763

Yanique Reddick

Buyer I

ReddickY@lake.k12.fl.us
(352) 253-6760

Bibi Boodram

Procurement Support Specialist

BoodramB@lake.k12.fl.us 
(352) 253-6760