Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Staff Contacts

 

      Name                                 Title                                                           Email                                 Phone

Crystal Pierson        Supervisor of Procurement                       PiersonC@lake.k12.fl.us         (352) 253-6762


Regina Peeples        Procurement & Contracting Mgr              PeeplesR@lake.k12.fl.us        (352) 253-6767


Lolisa Hardy            Procurement & Support Contract Mgr      HardyL1@lake.k12.fl.us         (352) 253-6764


Deb Gardner            Buyer II                                                     GardnerD@lake.k12.fl.us       (352) 253-6765


Angelita Russell      Buyer I                                                      RussellA3@lake.k12.fl.us       (352) 253-6763 


Penny Bilyeu           Procurement Support Specialist               BilyeuP@lake.k12.fl.us          (352) 253-6760