Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Staff Contacts

Ollie Zachary

Supervisor of Procurement

ZacharyO@lake.k12.fl.us
(352) 253-6762

Angelita Russell   

Procurement & Contracting Mgr

RussellA3@lake.k12.fl.us
(352) 253-6763

Yanique Reddick

Senior Buyer 

ReddickY@lake.k12.fl.us
(352) 253-6765

Kelly Fortune

Buyer II

FortuneK@lake.k12.fl.us
(352) 253-6764

Kimberly Kilmartin

Buyer II

KilmartinK@lake.k12.fl.us
(352) 253-6767

Cheryl Jozsa

Procurement Support Specialist

JozsaC@lake.k12.fl.us 
(352) 253-6760