Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Directory

Copy the displayed E-mail Address for use in your your email client. Please note that under Florida's "Public Records" law, absent a specific exclusion, written communications to or from Lake School District employees are considered public records, and may be subject to public and media disclosure upon request.

Name Position E-mail Address Phone Number
Guido Zamora Director of Human Resources zamorag@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6541
Shannon Cox HR Executive Secretary coxs1@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6536
Quiana Peterson Instructional Recruitment Partner petersonq@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6533
Jamie West Non-Instructional Recruitment Partner westj@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6538
Cristin Miller HR Technical & Support Analyst millerc2@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6542
Rachel Damm HR Technical & Support Analyst dammr@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6542
Jennifer Howard HR Technical & Support Analyst howardj2@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6547
Kate Kelley Compliance Analyst kelleyk@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6544
Erin Marra Certification Specialist marrae@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6540
Emily Brown Senior HR Specialist browne1@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6558
Deborah Vela Senior HR Specialist velad@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6537
Kerri Hubbard Senior HR Specialist hubbardk1@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6539
Jasmine Scott HR Specialist scottj2@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6553
Jennifer McCleskey HR Specialist mccleskeyj@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6532
Justine Michaud HR Specialist michaudj@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6531
Nilda Rivera HR Specialist riveran@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6534
Zerleene Kellum HR Specialist kellumz@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6556
Michelle Rosenbaum Fingerprinting Clerk rosenbaumm@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6543
Catherine Williams Receptionist/Switchboard Operator williamsc4@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6506