Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Directory

Copy the displayed E-mail Address for use in your your email client. Please note that under Florida's "Public Records" law, absent a specific exclusion, written communications to or from Lake School District employees are considered public records, and may be subject to public and media disclosure upon request.

Name Position E-mail Address Phone Number
Guido Zamora Director of Human Resources zamorag@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6541
Quiana Peterson Instructional Recruitment Partner petersonq@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6533
Cristin Miller HR Technical & Support Analyst millerc2@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6542
Kate Kelley Compliance Analyst kelleyk@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6544
Erin Marra Certification Specialist marrae@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6540
Savannah Brown Senior HR Specialist browns5@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6531
Emily Clark Senior HR Specialist clarke2@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6558
Deborah Vela Senior HR Specialist velad@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6537
Shannon Cox HR Specialist coxs1@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6536
Kimberly Davidson HR Specialist davidsonk1@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6532
Kerri Hubbard HR Specialist hubbardk1@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6539
Nilda Rivera HR Specialist riveran@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6534
Jamie Stivender HR Specialist stivenderj@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6538
Jasmine Scott Fingerprinting Clerk scottj2@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6543
Deborah Robinson Receptionist/Switchboard Operator robinsond2@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6506