Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Directory

Contact Us
We're here to help. Copy the displayed E-mail Address for use in your your email client. Please note that under Florida's "Public Records" law, absent a specific exclusion, written communications to or from Lake School District employees are considered public records, and may be subject to public and media disclosure upon request.

Name Position E-mail Address Phone Number
Michele Hoppenstedt Director of Human Resources hoppenstedtm@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6541
Quiana Peterson Instructional Recruitment Partner petersonq@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6533
Brijido Gamez HR Technical & Support Manager gamezb@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6542
Kate Kelley Compliance Analyst kelleyk@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6544
Michelle Martinez Certification Specialist martinezm3@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6540
Emily Clark Senior HR Specialist clarke2@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6558
Erin Hinely Senior HR Specialist hinelye@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6531
Deborah Vela Senior HR Specialist velad@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6537
Shannon Cox HR Specialist coxs1@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6536
Kerri Hubbard HR Specialist hubbardk1@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6539
Nilda Rivera HR Specialist riveran@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6534
Jamie Stivender HR Specialist stivenderj@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6538
Jasmine Scott Fingerprinting Clerk scottj2@lake.k12.fl.us (352) 253-6543