Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Department Directory

MaiN Office
Frances Celis
Director
352.253-6770
CelisF@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Audrey Cazares
Bookkeeper
352.253.6771
CazaresA@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Robin Hipps
Secretary
352.253.6770
HippsR@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Mary Minich
Accountability Analyst
352.253.6776
MinichM@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Advanced Studies
Kathlene Daniels
Administrative Coordinator
352.253.6863 
DanielsK@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Angela Ratter
Program Specialist
352.253..6878
RatterA@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Robin Thayer
Program Specialist
352.253.6877
ThayerR@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Michael Tipton
Program Specialist
352.253.6775
TiptonM@lake.k12.fl.us              
   
Career & Technical Ed.
Marta Ramirez
Administrative Coordinator
352.253.6769
RamirezM@lake.k12.fl.us

Lynnea Weissman
Grant Project Manager
352.988.4876
WeissmanL@Lake.k12.fl.us
 
Kimberly Brown
Program Specialist
352.253.6773
BrownK@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Leslie Noble
Program Specialist
352.253.6774
NobleL@lake.k12.fl.us
 
Lynn Reich-Johns
Program Specialist
352.253.6772
Reich-JohnsL@lake.k12.fl.us