Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Directories and Contact Information

Melissa Lyford

ESE Director 

Cindy Patterson

ESE Coordinator

Regional Support

Region 1
Nicole Rolle  Rene' Ward  
Pat Porak
Region 2
 Tony Fazio
Region 3
Matt Kistler
Sharon Rodgers

Program Specialist

Autism Spectrum Disorder
Janis Modeste
 Emotional/Behavioral Disability (EBD)
Lorri Gilbert
Deaf or Hard of Hearing (DHH), Dual Sensory Impairment(DSI)
Homebound or Hospitalized (HH) Visual Impairment (VI)
Charlene Campbell
Language Impairment (LI)
Specific Learning Disability (SLD)
Claire Moore
Developmentally Delayed (DD) Ages 3-5
Other Health Impairment (OHI)
Orthopedic Impairment (OI)
Occupational/Physical Therapy
Cheryl Bishop
Intellectually Disabled (InD)
Alternate Assessment Coordinator