Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Staff Directory

Elizabeth West 

Director of Federal Programs

Phone: 352-383-0253 
Email: WestE@lake.k12.fl.us
Campus: Mt Dora - 1717 Eudora Road, 
                               Mt Dora, Florida 32757


Mt Dora Campus

Compliance Specialist
Sandreka Rackley
RackleyS@lake.k12.fl.us
352-383-0253
Fiscal Assistant
Sonya Mulholland
MulhollandS@lake.k12.fl.us
352-383-1523
Fiscal Assistant
Susan Lanier
LanierS@lake.k12.fl.us
352-383-1523
Program Specialist
Naomi Vanamberg
VanambergN@lake.k12.fl.us
352-383-0432
Private Schools
Program Specialist
Linda Bradley
BradleyL@lake.k12.fl.us
352-383-0432
Homeless
Programmatic Technical Analyst
Gerrie Griswold
Griswoldg@lake.k12.fl.us
352-383-0432
Technology, Inventory
Pre-K Resource Teacher
Jackie Atkinson
AtkinsonJ@lake.k12.fl.us
352-383-0432
Migrant / Homeless Resource Advocate
Lillian Lopez
LopezL@lake.k12.flus
352-383-0432
Secretary II
Leonora Rossodivito
RossodivitoL@lake.k12.fl.us
352-383-0432

Letizia Haugabrook   

Administrative Coordinator       

Phone: 352-241-4658     
Email: HaugabrookL@lake.k12.fl.us
Campus: Clermont - 755 East Broome Street,             
                                Clermont, Florida 34711


Clermont Campus
Fiscal Assistant - VPK
Molly Mancuso
MancusoM@lake.k12.fl.us
352-243-3993
Family Engagement Specialist
Maria Torres
TorresM@lake.k12.fl.us
352-241-0222
Program Specialist
Stacy Williams
WilliamsS@lake.k12.fl.us
352-241-0222
Neglected & Delinquent Schools
Program Specialist
Alith Casey
CaseyA@lake.k12.fl.us
352-241-0222
ESOL
Program Specialist
Amy Parrott
ParrottA@lake.k12.fl.us
352-241-0222
Title III / ESOL
ELL School Specialist
Rose Velez
VelezR@lake.k12.fl.us
352-241-0222