Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment

Laine Obando, Executive Director

510 S. Palm Avenue, Howey-in-the-Hills, FL 34737
PH: (352) 742-6900,   FX: (352) 324-3072
Department Contacts
Title Name Email
Executive Director Laine Obando
Director, Professional Learning Dr. Tiffany Scott
Director, Accountability and Assessment Dr. Melissa DeJarlais
Manager, K-5 Curriculum Megan Randolph
Manager, 6-12 Curriculum  Seth Edwards
Manager, MTSS Semon Buggs
Program Specialists    
ELA K-2 Sherrie Smith
ELA 3-5 Beth Petty
Math K-5 Tracy Wood
Science K-5 Kathy McMurray
ELA 6-12 Neysa Olivares-Torres
Intensive Reading Natalie Heitman
Math 6-12 Brett Fontenot
Science 6-12 Sonia Blackstone
Social Studies 6-12 Christy Szuba
Professional Learning Dr. Cele Oldham
Professional Learning Jake Broadway
Professional Learning Dawn Boyd
Media Services Bridgitte Marshburn