Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Continuing Education - College Links

Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment Logo

College and University Information

Amy Cockcroft, Executive Director
Jon Redding, Online Manager
(352)-742-6900 

Links are provided to various colleges and universities for teachers, administrators, or other staff interested in taking college courses for certification renewal or working on a degree. The list of colleges and universities are provided as a resource and are not endorsed by the Professional Development Department, Lake County Schools.  Please review the information carefully before making any commitments.

Other online courses:

Schultz Center:  http://www.schultzcenter.org/

                 FDLRS:  http://www.fl-pda.org/                   

 

Name of College – University
Contact Name
(If provided)
Flyers
(If provided)

https://www.barry.edu/education-undergraduate/

Mrs. Casey S. Berman
Senior Regional Executive Director-Southeast U.S.
Barry University
727-515-3607

casey.berman@apdegrees.com

 
 
5200 Vineland Road, Suite 100, Orlando, Florida 32811
Phone: 407-804-1424       
 
 
 
 
Ashley Clark
Community Coordinator
 925 4th Ave,
Seattle, WA 98104
 
Jennie C. Kroeger
Assistant Director, Office of Communications & Recruitment
Florida State University, College of Education
1114 W. Call Street, Suite 2201
Tallahassee, FL 32306-4450
(850) 644-6798
 
Holley Griffen ~ FSC-Ocala Site Coordinator ~ 1-352-291-4417 ~ hgriffin@flsouthern.edu

 
 
Lisa Ramer
Director of Business Development
Florida Teachers
Tel: 866-77-TEACH  Mobile: 805-404-3153
Lisa.Ramer@floridateachers.org www.floridateachers.org

Developing the Educators of Tomorrow
 
 
 
Carolina Burdier, MBA
University Development Counselor
407-988-9381 Cell
 
 
Middalia Carpio            Enrollment Specialist  mcarpio@nl.edu  
(407) 381-3313.
 
 
Dr. Jan Yates ~ Program Professor - 800-986-3223 x 8740 ~ yates@nova.edu
 
For more information:
727-712-5410
 
Jennifer Williams, '16, MBA '18 
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
College of Arts and Sciences
STETSON UNIVERSITY
Office: 386.822.7197  Cell: 386.747.3174
(please, feel free to text)
421 N. Woodland Blvd. Unit 8289, Deland, FL 32723
 
 
Linda Cross ~ Academic Advisor ~ 407-219-5984 ~ orlando@troy.edu
 
Dr. Carolyn Hopp ~ Coordinator ~ chopp@mail.ucf.edu 
Dr. Kenneth Murray ~ Educational Leadership Coordinator ~ murray@mail.ucf.edu 
 
 
Kathy Akbari- Regional Development Specialist. PH: 407-739-7082
Kathy.akbari@phoenix.edu 
 
 
 
 
Peabody Online