•    pto is

    2018 - 2019 PTO Board and Committee Members:                  


    President - Tonya Schroeder

    Vice President -                                                                                                  

    Secretary - Ginger Feeney

    Treasurer - Ximena Rivera


    Volunteer Coordinator - Alexandra 'Alex' Fonollosa

    Media Coordinator - Liza Causey

    Social Media Coordinator

    Fundraising and Event Coordinator- Christina Chaffin  



     Meetings are held in the media center at 6pm. Check our calendar for dates.
    Don't forget to 'Like Us' on Facebook @LostLakePTO.
    PTO General Contact Information:
     We have new bylaws, check them out!
    PTO ByLawsClick Here