• Welcome to the Math Department Webpage.
     
     
     
    Math Department Chairperson
    Kim Jorgensen
     

    jorgensenk@lake.k12.fl.us  

     

     

    6th Grade Math Teachers
    Lori Allard  allardl@lake.k12.fl.us 
    Kandi Maynard    maynardk@lake.k12.fl.us
     
     
    7th Grade Math Teachers
    Kathy Keefe   keefek@lake.k12.fl.us
    Terrance Lane    lanet@lake.k12.fl.us
     
     
     
    8th Grade Math Teachers
    Kamille Chapman 2020 Lake County Teacher of the Year     chapmank@lake.k12.fl.us
    Lindsey Griffin   griffinl@lake.k12.fl.us
     
Last Modified on April 2, 2019