• Department Chairperson:   Billye Kozlowski
     
    Billye Kozlowski
    Email:  kozlowskib@lake.k12.fl.us 
     
    CTE/CAREER AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION
     
    "Educating All Students for Success"
     
    CTE programs introduce students to education pathways that allow them to explore their interests and careers while in high school.  All CTE programs naturally emphasize core academic subjects within real-world, career context.  Students develop both technical skills and employable skills related to a career.

    Programs of Study:

    Agricultural Sciences:    
    Cindy Bellamy
    Email:  bellamyc@lake.k12.fl.us
     
     
    Commercial Foods and Culinary Art,  Webpage:  Commercial Foods and Culinary Arts                                                
         Chef Jennifer Walloch - wallochJ@lake.k12.fl.us
         Chef Tim Hobbs - hobbst@lake.k12.fl.us
     
    Digital Information Technology
      Mary Pinkowski- pinkowskim@lake.k12.fl.us
     
    Digital Design
         Billye Kozlowski - kozlowskib@lake.k12.fl.us
         Teacher Webpage - Billye Kozlowski 
     
    Marketing, Management and Entrepreneuiral Principles
         Mary Pinkowski - pinkowskim@lake.k12.fl.us
     
    Drafting and Design Technology 
       Cindy Brisson- BrissonC@lake.k12.fl.us