•  

    Ms. Latimore  
     
    Ms. Sherraye Latimore
    latimores@lake.k12.fl.us
      
    Ms. Picallo  
     
    Ms. Peggy Picallo 
    Picallop@lake.k12.fl.us
    Ms. Ruiz  
     
        Ms. Anna Ruiz 
    Ruiztorresa@lake.k12.fl.us
     
     
     
    Ms.   
     
    Mrs. Lisa Morsink 
    Morsinkl@lake.k12.fl.us 
      
     
     
     
    Ms. King
     
    Ms. Esther King 
    Kinge@lake.k12.fl.us 

     

      

     
    Vales  
     
    Ms. Adlin Vales 
    Valesa@lake.k12.fl.us