•  

     

    Ms. Bender  
     
    Ms. Teri Bender
    Bendert@lake.k12.fl.us
     
    Bentley  
     
     Ms. Stephanie Bentley
    Bentleys1@lake.k12.fl.us
     
    Ms. Connolly  
    Ms. Paige Connolly
    Connollyp@lake.k12.fl.us
     
    Chatman  
     
    Ms. Ellen Chatman
    Chatmane@lake.k12.fl.us

     

     
     
    Davis  
    Ms. Shirley Davis 
    Daviss@lake.k12.fl.us 
     

     
     Mr. Charles Manfre 
    Manfrep@lake.k12.fl.us