• Football -    head Coach

                 - charles Cerney     - cerneyc@lake.k12.fl.us

                 - D. J Fernandez 

                 - D. Purdy

     

    Baseball:  Danny Light - lightd@lake.k12.fl.us 

     

    Bowling: Ken Carmickle   Boys

                  Nikki Sauerbrey - girls  - sauerbreyn@lake.k12.fl.us

     

    Volleyball:  April Smith: tavaresvolleyball@gmail.com

     

    Cross Country

          Boys: Tony Segreto

          Girls:  Tony Segreto

     

    Golf - Girls:  Don Semento   sementod@lake.k12.fl.us

    Golf - Boys: Dustin Hansen 

     

    Track

          Boys:  Cerney: Cerneyc@lake.k12.fl.us

          Girls:  Seth Jackson:  jacksons@lake.k12.fl.us

     

    Swimming: Nick Johnson 

     

    Softball:   Tracy Hanson 

     

    Basketball

           Girls:  Natalie Bonds

           Boys:  Derrick Campbell

     

    Soccer:  

           Boys:  A. dopico

           Girls:  Catie Koller: kollerc@lake.k12.fl.us

     

     Tennis

           Boys:  Dustin Hansen: hansend@lake.k12.fl.us

           Girls:  Jordan Talmage - talmagej@lake.k12.fl.us

     

    Track and Field: Charlie Cerney/Seth Jackson

     

    Cheerleading:  Luevano, Tiffany D <LuevanoT@lake.k12.fl.us>

     

    Weighlifting

          Boys:  DJ Fernandez

          Girls:   DJ Fernandez