Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Executive Directors

Robert Feltner – Executive Director, Region 1

Phone: 352-253-4160     Email:
Schools: Altoona Charter School, Eustis Elementary, Eustis Heights Elementary, Eustis High, Eustis Middle, Lake County Virtual, Mount Dora High, Mount Dora Middle, Round Lake Charter, Seminole Springs Elementary, Sorrento Elementary, Spring Creek Charter, Triangle Elementary, Umatilla Elementary, Umatilla High, Umatilla Middle
Executive Secretary – Miranda Cornwell, 352-253-4160
ESE Specialist – Kindra Abner, 352-253-4163
Social Worker – Tiffany Dickson, 352-253-4165
Curriculum Program Specialist – Lindsay Messner, 352-253-4162
ELL Specialist – Beverly Rivera, 352-253-4164


Renee Dudley – Executive Director, Region 2

Phone: 352-253-6640     Email:
Schools: Astatula Elementary, Beverly Shores Elementary, Carver Middle, Fruitland Park Elementary, Lake Hills, Leesburg Elementary, Leesburg High, Oak Park Middle, Rimes Early Learning & Literacy Center, Tavares Elementary, Tavares High, Tavares Middle, The Villages Elementary of Lady Lake, Treadway Elementary
Executive Secretary – Erika White, 352-253-6641
ESE Specialist – Jenny Hill, 352-253-6644
Social Worker – Lana McCullough, 352-253-6643
Curriculum Program Specialist – Melissa Carli, 352-253-6642
ELL Specialist – VACANT


Stephanie Mayuski – Executive Director, Region 3

Phone: 352-536-8590     Email:
Schools: Cecil Gray Middle, Clermont Elementary, Clermont Middle, Cypress Ridge Elementary, East Ridge High, East Ridge Middle, Grassy Lake Elementary, Groveland Elementary, Lake Minneola High, Lost Lake Elementary, Mascotte Elementary Charter, Minneola Elementary Charter, Pine Ridge Elementary, Sawgrass Bay Elementary, South Lake High, Windy Hill Middle
Executive Secretary – Jane Desrosiers, 352-536-8590
ESE Specialist – Veda Barr, 352-536-8592
ELL Specialist – Sharon Munoz, 352-536-8595
Curriculum Program Specialist – Val Pumariega, 352-536-8594
Curriculum Program Specialist – Rachel Adams, 352-536-8593

Kati Pearson, Ed.S. – Executive Director, Academic Services and Interventions

Phone: 352-253-6880     Email:
Executive Secretary – Nataly Suero, 352-253-6881
Administrative Coordinator of SSAE – Zhakima Spratley, 352-253-6888
MTSS Manager – Julie Staton, 352-253-6883
School Improvement Program Specialist – Latonyia McDuffie, 352-253-6885
School Improvement Program Specialist – Bianca Williams, 352-253-6886

Amy Cockcroft – Executive Director, Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment

Phone: 352-742-6900     Email:
Secretary – Cheryl Jozsa, 352-742-6903
Director, Accountability & Assessment – Dr. Melissa DeJarlais, 352-483-9200
Manager, K-5 Curriculum and Instruction – Megan Randolph, 352-742-6911
Manager, 6-12 Curriculum and Instruction – Seth Edwards, 352-742-6910
Manager, Instructional Materials and Media Services – Loretta Harris, 352-253-6870
Online Manager – Jon Redding, 352-742-6917