Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Senior Staff

Scott Ward
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 352-253-6560
Email: wardT1@lake.k12.fl.us
Departments:
• Finance
• Payroll
• Procurement
• Health & Wellness Centers
• Risk Management
John Carr
Assistant Superintendent Operations and Facilities
 
Phone: 352-253-6521
Email: CarrJ@lake.k12.fl.us
Departments:
• Building Code Compliance
• Facilities
• Growth Planning
• Maintenance
• Operations
• Transportation
Chad Farnsworth 2021
Chad FarnsworthAssistant Superintendent
Human Resources

 
Phone: 352-253-6511
Email: FarnsworthH@lake.k12.fl.us
Departments:
• Athletics
• Employee Relations & Compensation
• Food Services
• Human Resources
• Retirement
Amy Cockcroft
Assistant Superintendent
Teaching, Learning and Leadership

 
Phone: 352-253-6520
Email: CockcroftA@lake.k12.fl.us
Departments:
• Academic Services & Interventions
• Exceptional Student Education
• Choice, Charter, & Community Education
• College & Career Readiness
• Curriculum & Instruction
• Educational Choice
• Evaluation & Accountability
• Federal Programs
• Instructional Materials
• Professional Learning & Leadership
• Media Services
• Prevention Programs & Alternative Education
• Student Services
• Testing
• Voluntary Pre-K
Duane Weeks
Chief of Technology & Data Systems

 
Phone: 352-253-6700
Email: WeeksD@lake.k12.fl.us
Departments: 
• Information Technology Operations
• Information Instructional Technology
• Student Information Systems / State Reporting
Sherri Owens
Communications Coordinator

 
Phone: 352-253-6522
Email: OwensS@lake.k12.fl.us
Departments: