•  Lake County Schools

    Finance Staff Directory

     

    Name

    Title

    Email

    Phone

    Auld, Connie Payroll Manager AuldC@lake.k12.fl.us 352-253-6581
    Benner, Shelley Accounting Specialist-Budget BennerS@lake.k12.fl.us 352-253-6591
    Briggs, Karen Director of Finance BriggsK@lake.k12.fl.us 352-253-6573
    Cadwell, Timothy Senior Accounting Specialist-P Cards CadwellT@lake.k12.fl.us 352-253-6567
    Crawford, John Accounting Assistant-Accounts Payable CrawfordJ1@lake.k12.fl.us 352-253-6579
    Crittendon, Angela         Accounting Assistant, Accounts Payable CrittendonA@lake.k12.fl.us         352-253-6569
    Garafola, Judy Accounting Assistant, Accounts Payable GarafolaJ@lake.k12.fl.us 352-253-6576
    Giachetti, Roni   Senior Accounting Specialist-Internal Accounts         GiachettiR@lake.k12.fl.us 352-253-6562
    Hogan, Cynthia Payroll Specialist HoganC@lake.k12.fl.us 352-253-6583
    Johnson, Rachel Senior Accountant-Federal Grants JohnsonR1@lake.k12.fl.us 352-253-6577
    Jones, Doris Senior Accountant-Capital/Debt Services JonesDC@lake.k12.fl.us 352-253-6570
    Lachut, Teresa FTE Analyst LachutT@lake.k12.fl.us 352-253-6595
    Martin, Starr Senior Accounting Specialist-Budget MartinS@lake.k12.fl.us 352-253-6563
    Odom, Lisa Accounting Specialist-Charters, AP OdomL@lake.k12.fl.us 352-253-6568
    Peshek, Haley Administrative Assistant PeshekH@lake.k12.fl.us 352-253-6560
    Repas, Kim Manager, Account Services RepasK@lake.k12.fl.us 352-253-6565
    Slovak, Maureen Budget & FTE Manager SlovakM@lake.k12.fl.us 352-253-6571
    Straub, Andrea Payroll Specialist StraubA@lake.k12.fl.us 352-253-6582
    Taylor, Leslie Senior Payroll Specialist TaylorL8@lake.k12.fl.us 352-253-6584
    Tharp, Amanda Senior Payroll Specialist TharpA@lake.k12.fl.us 352-253-6588
    Ward, Scott Chief Financial Officer WardT1@lake.k12.fl.us 352-253-6566